universityfinder BETA

Link to large map of all UK Universities

University of Wales

The University of Wales is made up of the following member institutions: University of Wales, Aberystwyth, University of Wales, Bangor, University of Wales, Swansea, University of Wales, Lampeter, University of Wales Institute, Cardiff (UWIC), University of Wales, Newport, North East Wales Institute of Higher Education (NEWI), Swansea Institute of Higher Education, Trinity College, Carmarthen, Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama. Affiliated or Linked Institution: Cardiff University

Latest University of Wales Reviews

No one has reviewed this University, be the first one to review it!

Latest University of Wales Videos

No one has uploaded a video for this University, be the first one to upload a video for it!

Go back to the home page.

Sponsored Links